Restricted Access for Certain Countries

An important update regarding our Anti-Money Laundering (AML) compliance notice. As part of our ongoing commitment to maintaining a secure and compliant financial environment, we have implemented sanction IP blocking.

Please note that the following countries are subject to sanction IP blocking:

Crimea Afghanistan Cuba Belarus Iran Burundi North Korea Eritrea Sudan Syria Libya Russia Somalia South Sudan Venezuela Yemen Zimbabwe

If you have any questions or concerns regarding the sanction IP blocking or need further clarification, our dedicated Technical Support Team is available to assist you.

Thank you for your continued trust and support as we work together to uphold the integrity and security of the Coda platform.

Last updated